Team Meets

North London Graded League

Team Manager is TBC
email: 

Team Coach is Anthony Manfredi
email: 


2019 Fixtures
Host Club Date and Venue
Attending Clubs
Anaconda Saturday 9th February

Clissold Leisure Centre
Clissold Road
N16 9EX

5.00pm / 5.30pm
Anaconda
Brent
Feltham
Leyton
Walthamstow Tritons
Feltham Saturday 9th March

Hanworth Air Park Leisure
47 Uxbridge Road
TW13 5EG

5.00pm / 5/30pm
Feltham
Anaconda
Brent
Harlingen
Northolt Phoenix
Northolt Phoenix Saturday 27th April

Northolt Leisure Centre
Eastcote Lane North
UB5 4AB

5.00pm / 5.30pm
Northolt Phoenix
Anaconda
Feltham
Haringey
Hillingdon
Brent Saturday 22nd June

Willesden Sports Centre
Donnington Road
NW10 3AX

Time TBC
Brent
Anaconda
Leyton
Northolt Phoenix
Walthamstow Tritons
Haringey Saturday 7th September

Park Road Pools and Fitness
Park Road
N8 8JN

Time TBC
Haringey
Brent
Hillingdon
Leyton
Northolt Phoenix
Hillingdon Saturday 5th October

Hillingdon Sports and Leisure
Gatting Way
Uxbridge
UB8 1ES

Time TBC
Hillingdon
Anaconda
Feltham
Haringey
Walthamstow Tritons
Walthamstow Tritons Saturday 16th November

Waltham Forest Feel Good Centre
170 Chingford Road
E17 5AA

6.00pm / 6.20pm
Walthamstow Tritons
Brent
Haringey
Hillingdon
Leyton
Leyton Saturday 30th November

Leytonstone Leisure Centre
Cathall Road
E11 4LA

5.45pm / 6.15pm
Leyton
Felltham
Hillingdon
Northolt Phoenix
Walthamstow Tritons



M11 Junior League

Team Manager is Susan De Jager
email: 

Team Coach is Damien Bryan and Anthony Manfredi
email: 

Competition URL:  https://m11league.org/
M11 2017 03a


2019 Season Fixtures
Round Date and Location Teams
Round 1

Date: Sunday 28th April 2019
tbc

 
Round 2

Date: Sunday 26th May 2019
tbc

 
Round 3

Date: Sunday 30th June 2019
tbc

 
Regional Final

tbc  
National Final

tbc  



National Arena Swimming League

Team Manager is
email: 

Team Coach is Damien Bryan
email: 

Competition URL:  www.nationalswimmingleague.org.uk


2018 / 2019 Fixtures

Round Date and Location Teams
Round 1

Date:  Sat 13th October 2018
Venue:  Woodside Leisure Centre, Garston
Time:  18:30
Warm up:  19:00
Races Start: 19:30

 
Round 2

Date:  Sat 10th November 2018
Venue:  Woodside Leisure Centre, Garston
Time:  18:30
Warm up:  19:00
Races Start: 19:30

 
Round 3

Date: Sat 8th December 2018
Venue: Inspire Luton Sports Village
Time: 17:30
Warm up: 18:00
Races Start: 18:30

 
Regional Final

tbc

 
National Final

tbc

 



©2019 Hillingdon Swimming Club | Disclaimer | Cookies | Sitemap | Website Design by Bluewave Web Solutions